Events

 

 

District Events

Fri. Nov. 24, 2017
Maple Leaf Lodge No. 362 - Annual Ladies Christmas Dinner
Tara Legion, 6 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 25, 2017
Bruce District Curling Bonspiel
Walkerton Curling Club 8:45 a.m.

Sat. Dec. 2, 2017
Port Elgin Lodge No. 429 - Annual Christmas Dinner
Saugeen Shores Masonic Centre

Wed. Dec. 20, 2017
St. Lawrence Lodge No. 131 - Annual Christmas Dinner
Saugeen Shores Masonic Centre

Sun. Feb. 4, 2018
Port Elgin Lodge No. 429 - Annual Super Bowl Party
Saugeen Shores Masonic Centre

Sat. Mar. 3, 2018
Harriston Lodge No. 262 - Pancake Breakfast

Bruce District Divine Service
Details to follow

Wed. May 30, 2018
Bruce District Meeting
Saugeen Shores Masonic Centre, 7:30 p.m.
Master's & Warden's Meeting to follow

Sat. June 9, 2018
District Golf Tournament
Saugeen Golf Club
Details to follow

Mon. June 25, 2018
Hanover Lodge No. 432 - Annual Steak BBQ
Hanover Lodge, Hanover, Ont. 
5:00 - 6:30 p.m. Dinner
7:30 p.m. Lodge
Guest Speaker: TBA

Wed. July 18, 2018
Grand Lodge Annual Communication
Royal York Hotel, Toronto, Ont.

Posted in General

Fill out my online form.